Your Membership
Your Membership
CRRA   About
Voting has closed for the CR Reporting Awards 2018

The award winners will be announced in Spring 2018

CRRA - the only global annual awards for corporate responsibility (CR) reporting. They were developed to identify and acknowledge excellence in reporting. Voting is open to all registered Corporate Register users. Please note that employees of participating companies are not allowed to vote for their own report.

CRRA 2018 Award Winners

Best Report (Help)
Best Integrated Report (Help)
Best Carbon Disclosure (Help)
Creativity in Communications (Help)
Innovation in Reporting (Help)
Relevance & Materiality (Help)
Openness & Honesty (Help)
Credibility through Assurance (Help)